Countryside Shorthorn

Click here to edit subtitle


Breeders

Alta Cedar Shorthorns - http://www.altacedarshorthorns.com

Anwender Cattle Company- http://www.anwendercattlecompany.com

Bell M Farms -http://bellmfarms.com

Birdtail Shorthorns-http://www.birdtailshorthorns.com/

Crooked Post Shorthorns -  http://www.crookedpost.ca

Diamond Shorthorns - http://diamondshorthorns.com/index.html
Eionmor Stock Farms- http://www.shorthorn.ca   

Fraser's Shorthorns - http://www.braunranch.com  

Horseshoe Creek Farms- http://www.horseshoecreekfarms.com
Heather Dawn Haydock- http://hhlivestock.com

Lucky Spring Shorthorns -http://www.luckyspringsfarms.com

Matlock Stock Farm - http://matlockshorthorns.com/index.html

McBeth & Uluru Shorthorns -http://www.mcbethshorthorns.com

Muridale Shorthorns - http://muridale.com/index.html

Poplar Park Farms - http://www.poplarparkfarm.com

Prospect Hill - http://www.prospecthillshorthorns.com

Red Rose Farm - http://redrosefarm.com

Redneck Ranch - http://www.redneckfarrier.com
Rocking L Cattle Co- http://www.rockinglcattleco.com
SaskValley Shorthorns - http://saskvalleyshorthorns.com

Star P Shorthorns- http://www.starpfarms.com
Shady Lane Shorthorns- http://www.shadylaneshorthorns.com  

SF Shorthorns-  sfshorthorns.­webs.­com 

Spady Farm - http://www.spadyfarms.com
Six S Shorthorns - http://www.6sfarms.com

Sharom Shorthorns : http://www.sharomshorthorns.com
Robert Dixon & Jordan Buba   http://www.teamshorthorn
Dixon Farm -http://www.Shorthornmarketplace.com/DixonFarms.shtml
Silverwillow Shorthorn -
http://www.langcocattle.com/

Shadybrook Shorthorns -http://www.shadybrook.ca

Twin Maple Shorthorns -http://www.twinmapleshorthorns.com


Associations

 Canadian Shorthorn - www.canadianshorthorn.com 

Alberta Shorthorn -    http://www.albertashorthorn.com

CLRC -http://www.clrc.ca/

EPD On Herd- http://www.shorthorn.org/